Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
XD XD ;)
Frawn Frawn :(
Cry Cry :((
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Dead Dead :dead:
Big Grin Big Grin :D :d
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Slow Slow :slow:
Angry Angry :angry:
Evilish Evilish :evilish:
On Fire On Fire :onfire:
Cautious Cautious :cautious:
Pawis Pawis :pawis:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Meaw Meaw :meaw:
In Love In Love :inlove:
Chinese Guy Chinese Guy :chineseguy:
Omg Omg :omg:
Hope My Fake Smile Works Again Hope My Fake Smile Works Again :hopemyfake:
Serious Business Serious Business :seriousbusiness:
You're Kidding, Right You're Kidding, Right :youkiddingright:
Snooty Snooty :snooty:
Yuush Yuush :yuush:
Want Want :want:
Wut Wut :wut:
Yaeh Am Not Drunk Yaeh Am Not Drunk :drunk:
Wazup Wazup :wazup:
Ninja Ninja :ninja:
Brains...! Brains...! :brains...!:
Yarr Yarr :yarr:
Disappearing Disappearing :disappearing:
Sick Sick :sick:
Boo! Boo! :boo!:
Graffiti Graffiti :graffiti:
Z Z Z Z :zzzz:
Ka Boom Ka Boom :kaboom:
Shout Shout :))
Question Question :question:
Slobber Slobber :slobber:
Smile Smile :smile:
Spook Spook :spook:
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Anger Anger :anger:
Burn Burn :burn:
Confused Confused :confused2:
Cool Cool :cool2:
Cry Cry :cry:
Fire Fire :fire:
Grimace Grimace :p :P :-p :-P
Love Love :love:
Miao Miao :miao:
Prettiness Prettiness :prettiness:
Startle Startle :startle:
Surprise Surprise :surprise:
Thirst Thirst :thirst:
Vomit Vomit :vomit2:
Amazing Amazing :amazing:
Anger Anger :anger2:
Bad Egg Bad Egg :badegg:
Bad Smile Bad Smile :badsmile:
Beaten Beaten :beaten:
Big Smile Big Smile :bigsmile:
Black Heart Black Heart :blackheart:
Cry Cry :cry2:
Electric Shock Electric Shock :electricshock:
Exciting Exciting :exciting:
Eyes Droped Eyes Droped :eyesdroped:
Girl Girl :girl:
Greedy Greedy :greedy2:
Grimace Grimace :grimace2:
Haha Haha :haha:
Happy Happy :happy:
Horror Horror :horror:
Money Money :money:
Nothing Nothing :nothing:
Nothing To Say Nothing To Say :nothingtosay:
Red Heart Red Heart :redheart:
Scorn Scorn :scorn:
Secret Smile Secret Smile :secretsmile:
Shame Shame :shame:
Shocked Shocked :shocked:
Super Man Super Man :superman:
The Iron Man The Iron Man :theironman:
Unhappy Unhappy :unhappy:
Victory Victory :victory:
What What :what:
Adore Adore :adore:
After Boom After Boom :afterboom:
Ah Ah :ah:
Amazed Amazed :amazed:
Angry Angry :angry2:
Bad Smelly Bad Smelly :badsmelly:
Baffle Baffle :baffle:
Beat Brick Beat Brick :beatbrick:
Beat Plaster Beat Plaster :beatplaster:
Beat Shot Beat Shot :beatshot:
Beated Beated :beated:
Beauty Beauty :beauty:
Big Smile Big Smile :bigsmile2:
Boss Boss :boss:
Burn Joss Stick Burn Joss Stick :burnjossstick:
Byebye Byebye :byebye:
Canny Canny :canny:
Choler Choler :choler:
Cold Cold :cold:
Confident Confident :confident:
Confuse Confuse :confuse:
Cool Cool :cool3:
Cry Cry :cry3:
Doubt Doubt :doubt:
Dribble Dribble :dribble:
Embarrassed Embarrassed :embarrassed:
Extreme Sexy Girl Extreme Sexy Girl :extremesexygirl:
Feel Good Feel Good :feelgood:
Go Go :go:
Haha Haha :hahaha:
Hell Boy Hell Boy :hellboy:
Hungry Hungry :hungry2:
Look Down Look Down :lookdown:
Matrix Matrix :matrix:
Misdoubt Misdoubt :misdoubt:
Nosebleed Nosebleed :nosebleed:
Oh Oh :oh:
Ops Ops :ops:
Pudency Pudency :pudency:
Rap Rap :rap:
Sad Sad :sad:
Sexy Girl Sexy Girl :sexygirl:
Shame Shame :shame2:
Smile Smile :smile2:
Spiderman Spiderman :spiderman2:
Still Dreaming Still Dreaming :stilldreaming:
Sure Sure :sure:
Surrender Surrender :surrender:
Sweat Sweat :sweat2:
Sweet Kiss Sweet Kiss :sweetkiss:
Tire Tire :tire:
Too Sad Too Sad :toosad:
Waaaht Waaaht :waaaht:
What What :what2: